Diacarbon’s Board of Directors

baclofen no rx, lioresal reviews.

cheap zoloft online, Zoloft reviews.

Jerry D. Ericsson, MSc, PhD (Candidate)

President, CEO, and Director

Jerry Ericsson, co-founder of the Diacarbon Group, leads all strategic and corporate initiatives, including the technical development and construction of Diacarbonai??i??s pilot reactor plant and commercial TBR Project. Jerry is a highly experienced industry specialist with over 17 yearsai??i?? of experience in the forestry and agricultural industry. He graduated from UBC with a MSc in Plant Science and is a PhD candidate at SFU.

baclofen online, purchase zithromax.

Daniel L. Ericsson


Mr. Ericsson has more than 46 yearsai??i?? experience working with metal and mechanics, and is a cofounder of Diacarbon Energy. He has supervised the construction of Diacarbon’s 1.3-ton/hour, portable pyrolysis reactor, and is organizing labour for the fabrication facilities.

buy cardura, cheap Zoloft.

Timothy A. Clarke


Mr. Clarke was the former Senior Manager of Sustainability Services at KPMG, and since then has provided management expertise on the development of sustainable green technology, on access to the emerging carbon markets, and the aggregation and allocation of carbon trading. Mr. Clarke is a cofounder of Diacarbon and has strong relations with industry which have been instrumental in development of the Company.

J. Christopher Meyer, BA (Hons); LLB


Mr. Meyer is the Senior Partner at Watson Goepel Maledy LLP and heads the corporate/commercial department of the firm. Mr. Meyer is a cofounder of Diacarbon and provides the Company with legal and business counsel. periactin online, buy lioresal.

Dennis Neumann

buy baclofen, acquire zithromax.


Mr. Neumann is President of Vaness Developments, and provides management and strategic planning advice to Diacarbon Energy. He is actively involved with a number of clean tech projects and brings a wealth of experience in negotiation and business development.

paroxetine buy online, order dapoxetine.

Jake Klaassen


Mr. Klaassen is President of Jakes Construction, and provides business strategy and logistical support for the deployment of biomass refineries, feedstock procurement, and off-take agreements. As a well-established businessman in the community, Mr. Klaassen has been active in developing strategic partnerships and identifying synergistic companies and industries for Diacarbon.

Erkki Rautiainen

order zoloft, buy Zoloft online.


Mr. Rautiainen holds a Master of Science, Engineering degree from Helsinki Technical University. He moved to Canada in 1985 and worked as the vice president and president of manufacturing company Durand Raute, prior to taking part ownership of Allied Blower in 1996, a company involved in manufacturing environmental and energy systems. Mr. Rautiainen retired in 2013 when the company was sold. During the last 5 years Mr. Rautiainen has been involved in development of torrefaction technology with a patent applied to his system. He joined Diacarbon board in 2013.

Marcelo Bohm, MBA

celebrex without prescription, purchase clomid.


Mr Bohm has worked in finance for more than 20 years and spent several years with GE Capital and is currently Director of Strategic Initiatives at CPX Transport. Mr Bohm obtained a B.A in Finance and an MBA from the University of British Columbia.